Masters Auction Service    

No Buyers Premium
 
 

Wray Auction
Tractors, Farm Equipment,
Truck, Trailers, Combines,
Swathers, Farm Machinery,
Shop Tools, Farm Miscellaneous

11:00 am Saturday March 4, 2017
Buhl, Idaho

Knutz Auction
Antique Furniture, Appliances,
Furniture, Antiques, Collectibles,
Vintage Items, Household Items,
Shop Tools, Lawn & Garden Items,
Miscellaneous Items

11:00 am Saturday March 25, 2017
Castleford, Idaho


Now is the time to schedule
your auction for this year.
If you are thinking of having an auction,
please contact one of us here at
Masters Auction Service
Thank you for your business
We need "U" for oUr sUccess

Masters Auction Service

Masters Auction Service
has been in business over 59 years.
"The business that service built"
is not just a motto, it's our pledge.
We will remember the word "Service"
when we do your auction.
If you want an auction company that
you can trust to give you the best
possible service available,
Call Masters Auction Service

Bringing buyers and sellers together is what we do best. We conduct more auctions across southern Idaho than any other auction
company, doing approx 50 auctions in 2016

When you think auction think of the Masters

      2017 Tenative Schedule

Saturday March 4 ------------ Buhl
Saturday March 25 -------- Castleford
Mon Mar 27 Wendell Community
Saturday April 1 ------------ King Hill
Saturday April 15 ------------- Filer
Saturday April 22 ---------- Castleford
Sunday April 23 ---------------- Buhl
Saturday April 29 ----------- Shoshone
Sunday April 30 ------------- Shoshone
Sat May 6 ---- Shoshone Community
Saturday May 13 ----------- Castleford
Saturday May 20 ------------- Jerome
Saturday June 3 ------------- Shoshone
Saturday June 10 ----------- Shoshone

Lyle Masters
Buhl, Idaho
208-731-1616
208-543-5227 
Gary Osborne
Gooding, Idaho
208-539-5350
208-934-5350

Joe Bennett
Hagerman, Idaho
208-539-0111

LaMar Loveland
Hagerman, Idaho
208-431-7355
208-837-4300
Challis Bishop
Castleford, Idaho
208-490-2090
Fax Numbers
208-543-5227
208-934-8977
aaaaaaaaaaaaiii